I don't care much for this monday.. I was awoken maybe 50 times during the wee hours of the morning by crazy dreams, and a horrible stomach ache. Nothing like wanting to puke up yer guts.. Once I was unable to make it to the bathroom to do the honorable duty, I decided to take up camp in said bathroom (thanks for cleaning up the mess bossy!). When awake my insides slowly started feeling better, and as the day drug, yes drug, along I found I wouldn't die, so my mood slowly pepped up a bit. Now that I am home I just got done walkin' the pups, and I am now cooking.... Baked Chicken Breast with a yummy marinade, some couscous with an apricot curry glaze, and a side salad. I am also rockin' it in my new yoga pants and admiring my new darling shoes... please soak them up, don't blink your eyes, because they are mine:) Doesn't hurt that the cool hiking shoes were an outstanding $39.99, aww and the so sweet Mary Jane's were
-$25 gift card,
-$5.00 DSW Birthday month discount,
to a total of $34.32 with tax...
and the last picture is of me on Saturday night eatin' my beloved chips and salsa and strawberry daquiri.
Soooo... I'm done whining, I guess I'll enjoy the rest of this monday, til next time!
xo/tarra
No comments:
Post a Comment